6318
Our Lady of the Lakes - Council No. 6318
       10 Fair Street   Carmel, New York, 10512   (845) 225-6318
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Council Officers - Our Lady of the Lakes - 6318
 
Roster: 2018-2019 Fraternal Year

SK Stephen Gheduzzi, PFN
Grand Knight
gk@carmelknights.org
(914) 494-4452
Grand Knight

Director, 6318 Associates, Inc.

SK Robert Firriolo, PGK, PFN
Past Grand Knight

webmaster@carmelknights.org
Past Grand Knight First Degree Team Captain; Webmaster; Church Activites Chairman
Rev. Msgr. Anthony Marchitelli
Chaplain
stjoll@aol.com
(845) 225-2079 x106

Chaplain

Pastor,
St. James the Apostle and Our Lady of the Lake/Mt. Carmel Parish

Ralph Fleischman
Deputy Grand Knight
RCENT3@gmail.com
(914) 760-4875
 
Deputy Grand Knight Director, 6318 Associates, Inc.
Michael Bock
Chancellor

mbock7445@yahoo.com
(646) 
510-9667 
Chancellor

Admissions Chairman

Steven Smith
Recorder
steven.smith38@yahoo.com
(914) 602-7617  
 
Recorder  o toD come
SK Michael Rama
Financial Secretary
mjrama21@yahoo.com
(845) 225-8573
Financial Secretary Culture of Life Chairman; Youth Chairman nfo to come
SK Anthony Falco
Lecturer

anthonyfalco17@gmail.com
(914) 907-4802 

Lecturer

Director, 6318 Associates Inc.
SK Joe Groneman
Treasurer
6318treasurer@carmelknights.org
(845) 225-5064
Treasurer Treasurer, 6318 Associates Inc.
SK Michael McDonald, PGK
The Advocate
michael.mcdonald43@gmail.com

(845) 629-4651
The Advocate Public Relations Chairman
SK Michael O'Brien
Warden

moby513@msn.com
(914) 714-5544
Warden

Color Corps Commander; House Chairman

SK Stephen Kladis  
Outside Guard

deetsman@aol.com
(845) 803-9814 
 
Outside Guard  
SK Richard Ferris
Inside Guard
richieferris@aol.com
(646) 544-1770
Inside Guard  
James Sullivan  
Guard

jjsullivanpe@gmail.com
(   )  
Guard  
Timothy McDonald
Guard

tmac624@msn.com
(   )  
Guard  
SK Jonathan Garcia, PGK
One Year Trustee (2016-19)
steven.smith38@yahoo.com
(646) 525-9536
 
One Year Trustee Memorials Chairman
SK Joseph Sinisi, PGK
Two Year Trustee (2017-20)

jmsinisi24@gmail.com
(845) 803-2403
Two Year Trustee  
SK Robert Firriolo, PGK, PFN
Three Year Trustee (2018-21)

webmaster@carmelknights.org

 
Three Year Trustee  
SK Robert Cuthbert, PGK, PFN
District Deputy

pawlingbob1@gmail.com
(845) 855-0113
 
District Deputy

District 47

SK Michael Tomassi
Corporation President

6318president@carmelknights.org
(845) 721-3840
Corporation President

6318 Associates, Inc.
10 Fair Street
Carmel, NY 10512

Brendan P. McCabe
Insurance Field Agent

brendan.mccabe@kofc.org
(914) 439-1779

Insurance Field Agent

P.O. Box 1220
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598